Changes between Version 99 and Version 100 of PublicPages/Contacts


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 12, 2017 4:24:26 PM (8 months ago)
Author:
rwbesuner
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • PublicPages/Contacts

    v99 v100  
    6868* LBNL Project Director – Michael Levi
    6969* LBNL Project Manager – Robert Besuner
    70 * LBNL EH&S – Martha White
    71 * Project Systems Engineer – Paul Turin
     70* LBNL EH&S – Ingrid Peterson
     71* Project Systems Engineer – Stewart Harris
    7272* Project Scientist – David Schlegel, Brenna Flaugher
    7373* Project Instrument Scientist – Paul Martini
     
    8282* DESI Project Manager - Robert Besuner (co-chair)
    8383* DESI Project Scientist - Brenna Flaugher, David Schlegel
    84 * DESI Project Systems Engineer - Paul Turin
     84* DESI Project Systems Engineer - Stewart Harris
    8585* DESI Spokespeople - Daniel Eisenstein, Risa Wechsler (for changes of scope)
    8686
     
    9191* Federal Project Director - Katherine Johnescu
    9292* Project Scientist - Brenna Flaugher, David Schlegel
    93 * Systems Engineer - Paul Turin
     93* Systems Engineer - Stewart Harris
    9494* Instrument Scientist - Paul Martini
    9595* Risk Manager - Robert Besuner
    96 * Project Safety Officer - Marty White
     96* Project Safety Officer - Ingrid Peterson
    9797* Manager 1.2 - Peter Doel
    9898* Manager 1.3 - Gaston Gutierrez
     
    109109=== Project Office (WBS 1.1) ===
    110110* Robert Besuner rwbesuner@lbl.gov - Project Manager
    111  - Paul Turin pturin@lbl.gov - Systems Engineer
     111 - Stewart Harris seharris@lbl.gov - Systems Engineer
    112112 - Daniela Leitner dleitner@lbl.gov - QA Manager
    113113 - Deepa Rasalkar rdeepa@lbl.gov - Project Controls
    114  - Marty White mlwhite@lbl.gov - Project Safety Officer
     114 - Ingrid Peterson ibpeterson@lbl.gov - Project Safety Officer
    115115
    116116=== Corrector & Optical System (WBS 1.2) ===
     
    134134=== Fiber System (WBS 1.5) ===
    135135* Claire Poppett clpoppett@lbl.gov - Manager
    136   - Ray Sharples r.m.sharples@durham.ac.uk - UK Manager
    137    - Madeline Close madeline.m.close@durham.ac.uk - UK Project Manager
     136  - Ray Sharples r.m.sharples@durham.ac.uk - UK Manager
    138137
    139138=== Spectrographs (WBS 1.6) ===