Changes between Version 151 and Version 152 of PublicPages/Contacts


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 3, 2019 4:07:17 PM (2 months ago)
Author:
Nathalie Palanque-Delabrouille
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • PublicPages/Contacts

    v151 v152  
    203203== Membership Committee ==
    204204
    205  * Lori Allen
    206205 * Francisco Castander
     206 * Tamara Davis
    207207 * Regina Demina
    208208 * Parker Fagrelius
     
    210210 * David Kirkby
    211211 * Eva-Maria Mueller
     212 * Jeff Newman
    212213 * Peder Norberg
    213214 * Eusebio Sanchez
     
    216217   * Daniel Eisenstein
    217218   * Michael Levi
    218    * Natalie Palanque-Debroulllie
     219   * Nathalie Palanque-Delabroulllie
    219220
    220221== Institutional Board ==
     
    264265 * LInEA Brazil - Luiz da Costa
    265266 * LPNHE - Christophe Balland
    266  - Max Planck - Ariel Sanchez
     267 * Max Planck - Ariel Sanchez
    267268 * Ohio Univ - Hee-Jong Seo
    268269 * Pennsylvania - Adam Lidz
     
    290291== Publications Board ==
    291292
    292  * Liz Buckley-Geer (co-chair)
    293  * Yong-Seon Song (co-chair)
    294  * Gustavo Niz
     293 * Liz Buckley-Geer
     294 * Jennifer Johnson
     295 * Gustavo Niv
    295296 * John Peacock
     297 * Claire Poppett
    296298 * Zachary Slepian
    297  * Licia Verde
    298  * Jennifer Johnson
    299  * Claire Poppett
     299 * Yong-Seon Song
     300 * Licia Verde (chair)
    300301
    301302== Meetings Committee ==
     
    307308 * Andreu Font-Ribera a.font@ucl.ac.uk
    308309 * Axel de la Macorra a.macorra@gmail.com
    309  * David Schlegel DJSchlegel@lbl.gov
     310 * Paul Martini martini@astronomy.ohio-state.edu
    310311 * Mariana Vargas Magana mmarianav@gmail.com
    311  * John Moustakas jmoustakas@siena.edu 
    312312 * Nathalie Palanque-Delabrouille nathalie.palanque-delabrouille@cea.fr
    313313
    314314== Speakers Board ==
    315315
     316 * Satya Gontcho a Gontcho
     317 * Dragan Huterer
     318 * Eric Linder
     319 * Ramon Miquel
    316320 * Graziano Rossi (Chair)
    317  * Ramon Miquel
    318  * Dragan Huterer
    319321 * Monica Valluri
    320  * Eric Linder
    321322 * Gong-Bo Zhao
    322323